Jane Savoie

Woohoo!! Get ready! My new little motivational/inspirational book, A Winning Attitude, is about to hit the book shelves. As soon as it’s available, I’ll put it up on my website, http://www.janesavoie.com. It’s chock full of tips to jump start your attitude!

This entry was posted in Motivational Tips. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jane Savoie

  1. Julie Murray says:

    Hey Jane, I went to the Mane Event this weekend and really got a lot out of your clinics. I went to my dressage lesson today feeling very empowered and full of positive energy and thoughts. I thank you for that. Also, I am working on my laws of attraction already. I started an equine videography business a year ago and keep making excuses for myself. After this weekend, I am going to say everyday, “I am the most sought after equine videographer in the country!” I know I am, but the rest of the world needs to hear it and believe it. Thanks for your work Jane. You have impacted me more than you know.
    Julie Murray
    http://www.stablehandvideo.com

  2. Joni Solis says:

    the title to this posting could be: ‘A Winning Attitude’ my new book is about to be released!

Leave a Reply

