The Law of Attraction in Action!

If you’ve read any of the material on the Law of Attraction, you’ll understand what I mean when I mention signs, coincidences, or synchronicity. Here’s a great story about signs that I’d like to share with you. I have been a big fan of Tony Robbins’ work for a long time. I had read his books and listened to his Personal Power tape series. A few years ago, I was excited to learn that he had produced a new series, Get The Edge. I purchased the tapes, and they came with a $100 off coupon for one of his live seminars. His schedule of events was also enclosed. I was so excited to see that he would be in Orlando, Florida in a month. I was in West Palm Beach, Florida at the time, and I thought, “When am I ever going to be this close to this guy that I can actually drive rather than fly to see him?” I called the company, told them I had a $100 off coupon, and asked how much the program would cost. I almost fell over when they said $989 (…and that was with the coupon!) Having just moved to a new house, I had racked up quite a few credit card charges, and didn’t know if I could pay for the seminar. But I decided to call Mastercard to see how much credit I had left. Imagine my surprise and delight when this little mechanical voice said, “You have $989 of available credit.” That’s right. Not $988. Not $990. I had EXACTLY what I needed to go to the seminar. Talk about signs! It was a no-brainer. (By the way, the seminar was a fabulous, life-changing experience and worth every penny.) FOR MORE INFORMATION ON THE LAW OF ATTRACTION, go to http://www.janesavoie.com and click on New!

This entry was posted in Mental Training, The Law of Attraction. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Law of Attraction in Action!

  1. Very interesting site… I wish I could write like you! Miky

Leave a Reply

