The Law of Attraction in Action

Hi All!
I just got back from an awesome seminar for the Chesapeake Dressage Association on The Fear Factor. I wanted to share part of an email from a seminar participant with you. Enjoy!
I was introduced to the Law of Attraction about 8 months ago or so and have been working hard to put it to use in my life. I have watched “The Secret” several times, have listened to CDs by Esther and Jerry Hicks, Wayne Dyer, and Jack Canfield and find that it really does work! And I really love the idea of a gratitude journal. That has helped me tremendously because I could wallow in self-pity with the best of them. Now I find I get impatient with folks who spend more time looking for the bad in their life and can’t figure out why they keep getting more of it…..

I think dressage riders tend to be a bit negative because we can always make that circle a little rounder, that half-pass have more crossing, the changes be more uphill and on and on. It has helped my riding tremendously to keep being grateful for what I have and picturing what I want out of my rides. Now I really look forward to what the universe has brought me today!

This entry was posted in Emotional freedom Technique, Mental Training, The Fear Factor, The Law of Attraction. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

