Free Special Reports!

When you sign up for my free monthly newsletter at http://www.janesavoie.com, you’ll also receive my Free Special Reports on 5 Tips to Demolish Rider Fear and 3 Secrets to Making Every Ride a Great Ride!
Remember, your address will never be shared or sold, and you can unsubscribe anytime.

This entry was posted in Dressage, Emotional freedom Technique, Equifit Tips, Mental Training, Motivational Tips, Product Suggestions/review, Sports Psychology, The Fear Factor, The Law of Attraction, Training Problems. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Free Special Reports!

  1. Linda Todd says:

    looking for monthly newsletter

  2. janesavoie says:

    Hi Linda,
    Go to my website http://www.janesavoie.com. Click on the icon in the upper right corner of the About Jane page. It’ll take you to a link to sign up for the newsletter.
    Sincerely,
    Jane

  3. Charlotte Borghardt says:

    I have been getting Jane’s newsletter for along time but I never got the special reports. Am I not eligible to get them? ;=((

  4. janesavoie says:

    Hi Charlotte,
    Sorry I wasn’t very clear, I’m afraid. Old newsletters subscribers need to email me so I can forward the reports to them. New newsletters subscribers automatically get them when they sign up on the web site.
    Jane.

Leave a Reply

