Want to know how to beat the summer heat?

Hellloooo!!!!
Do you lose your motivation to ride in the heat? I have the solution! Cool Medics vests stay 20-25 degrees cooler than the outside temperature for 4-8 hours. These handsome riding vests will help you beat the summer heat so you can really enjoy your ride. I live in mine!

Because I’m excited about these vests, I am continuing my Cool Medics sale through the end of this month. You will save a whopping 25%. Think of all the carrots and apples you can buy with your savings! Quantities are limited, so email me first to check on available colors in your size before ordering.

Use this link to view the vests and other awesome training aids like books and tapes that will help you demolish negative emotions or confusion about training. http://www.janesavoie.com/shop/

Live Your Dreams!
Jane

P.S. Oh! I almost forgot! For ANY order over $100 for ANY of my products, I am including 2 Free Bonuses–an autographed copy of my new motivational quote book, A Winning Attitude, and an inspirational quote card for your wallet or office. Check it out now because this offer ends in 5 days.

This entry was posted in Product Suggestions/review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

