Jane Savoie Training Tools 20% Off

A special offer just for you!
If you’re anything like me, figuring out what kind of holiday gift to get for the horse lover in your family, your instructor, or your stable buddies can be a real challenge.

To help you out with this dilemma and to THANK YOU for all your business throughout 2007, I’m going to have a Holiday Sale! You’ll get 20% off of ALL orders. That means not only will you get the discount for books, CDs and DVDs, but you’ll also get 20% off of all video lessons, mentoring sessions, and coaching programs! (Note: Space is limited for mentoring and coaching. There are only 5 slots available.)

Here’s what Stacey Wilson from Maryland has to say about the Train with Jane DVDs:
“Since Jane’s DVD’s arrived, I’ve started the first two lessons with my 5yr old Arab/Holsteiner cross. In one week, we improved our competition scores by almost 5% points. It’s truly amazing! My work and commuting schedule makes it difficult to work with anyone on a regular basis. But I can watch these lessons over and over. I love how Jane makes everything so concise and simple.”

BONUS #1: But that’s not all! For every order over $150, I’m going to include an autographed copy of my little motivational book, A Winning Attitude PLUS a CD of a live lecture PLUS a motivational quote card to carry in your wallet. This gift makes a great stocking stuffer!

BONUS #2: And I’m not done yet. For every order over $250, I’ll also include an autographed copy of my best seller, That Winning Feeling! Join the thousands who have used the tools in this book to transform their lives.

Here’s what Sherry Ballou had to say about That Winning Feeling!
“Jane’s books aren’t about winning-they’re about living! If they were simply confined to sports competitions, they’d be good. However, they’re without such confinement, so they’re GREAT!”

My webmaster is working away at modifying my shopping cart to reflect the discount. I’ll send you an email as soon as we’re ready to go. To check out what’s going to be available, just go to http://janesavoie.com/shop/index.html

Happy Holidays!
Live Your Dreams,
Jane

This entry was posted in Dressage, Dressage Training, Product Suggestions/review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

