Dressage on Youtube

I know a lot of you have found my dressage videos on Youtube under my channel at Jane Savoie. If you go there, you’ll not only see clips of dressage training, but you’ll see some of my motivational stuff as well.

But did you know that I also have a Youtube dressage video on the “connecting” half halt at rbsavoie? Check it out!

And…stay tuned because I just did a radio show for the WowFactor, and Kris Garrett is putting together a cool slide show for Youtube with all kinds of pics from my dressage career. Some are even from when I was 8 years old. (By the way, have a listen to the radio interview on June 11.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Dressage on Youtube

  1. photogchic says:

    I will check it out!

  2. Great web site. A lot of helpful information here.
    I am sending it to a few buddies ans also sharing in delicious.
    And certainly, thank you for your effort!

  3. Your way of telling everything in this post is in fact fastidious, all be able to without difficulty know it, Thanks a lot.

  4. Make Money says:

    Yes! Finally something about how to get ready for a job interview.

  5. Make Money says:

    Hi there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from
    my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Carry on the superb work!

  6. Software says:

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my
    comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyway, just wanted to say great blog!

  7. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author
    for your blog. You have some really good articles and I think I would be
    a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some content
    for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested.
    Thank you!

  8. meez hack says:

    Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your
    blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really
    like the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, wonderful site!

  9. Very good article. I’m dealing with many
    of these issues as well..

  10. taskkill.exe says:

    Hi there I am so excited I found your webpage, I
    really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Digg for something else,
    Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a
    incredible post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the
    theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all
    at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more,
    Please do keep up the awesome job.

  11. Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog
    posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing in your feed and I
    am hoping you write once more soon!

  12. youtube.com says:

    Hey I am so excited I found your blog page, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was researching on Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like
    to say thank you for a fantastic post and a all round
    thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment
    but I have book-marked it and also included
    your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep
    up the excellent work.

  13. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my
    blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Kudos

  14. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site.
    I am hoping to see the same high-grade content by
    you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to
    get my own, personal site now 😉

  15. What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious
    know-how concerning unpredicted feelings.

  16. It’s amazong in support οf me to haѵе ɑ website, ѡhich
    is gօod foг myy know-how. thanks admin

Leave a Reply

