Cross-Train Your Horse

Forgive the little brag, but I’m walking on air because George Morris just called to tell me how much he loves my Cross-Training books!!!! He said he even used some of the exercises and explanations in a clinic he just did in Buffalo. I’m completely floored!

This entry was posted in Dressage, Dressage Training, Training Problems and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cross-Train Your Horse

  1. Jay Goska says:

    Hi Jane

    I have both of your cross train books (the bibles). What do I work on first relaxation suppleness etc. or throughness tracking up etc. or both at the same time. I hope you don’t mind me refering to you as the Martha Stewert of dressage. thanks for all of your hard work.

    Jay

  2. janesavoie says:

    Hi Jay,
    I don’t mind at all. Gave me a good giggle!
    Jane

Leave a Reply

