101 Tips For Riding Your Horse on the Bit

My new ebook, 101 Tips For Riding Your Horse On the Bit, will be available this week on my website at http://www.janesavoie.com. It’s filled with tips to help demystify putting your horse on the bit.

Finally, you’ll get clear-cut, non-hocus pocus explanations not only of how to put your horse on the bit, but also what he feels and looks like when he’s honestly connected.

This ebook containing 101 Tips For Riding Your Horse On the Bit is the result of YOUR questions. You’ve told me what confuses you, and I’ve done my best to consolidate 35 years of education into digestible tips. (By the way, if you’re on my newsletter list, you’ll receive this $67 ebook for FREE as a bonus when you get my new Freedom from Fear program…so sign up for the newsletter at http://www.janesavoie.com so I can notify you when Freedom from Fear is ready this September.)

This entry was posted in Demolish Negative Emotions, Dressage, dressage tips, On the Bit, Product Suggestions/review, Training Solutions and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

