Jane Savoie’s Dressage Forum on Dressage Mentor

Did you know that there’s a very active, supportive community on the Dressage Forum on Dressage Mentor?

When I started Dressage Mentor 1 year ago, I asked people if I had included everything they wanted on the site. The site includes interactive coaching with me through Ask Jane questions and through “Hot Seats” where you can send in a short video or some photos and I do an audio critique for you. It also has videos of training sessions including some of my own rides as well as Audios on everything from training to sports psychology to stories about my own horses and the lessons they’ve taught me to interviews with experts like judges, animal communicators, psychologists, and equine dentists.

I thought I had covered everything, but overwhelming you told me you wanted a dressage forum. So I added the forum, and I have to say how proud I am of the members. This community is totally supportive. They brainstorm with each other, problem-solve together, and act as cheerleaders for each other when things get tough. It’s a great place to hang out!

Click here to check out what’s on the Dressage Mentor dressage forum.

This entry was posted in Dressage blog, dressage tips, Training Solutions and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Jane Savoie’s Dressage Forum on Dressage Mentor

  1. flooderboby says:

    Hello guys im new on yous forum nice to see you all my website: google

  2. Hismisuct says:

    This paper describes how we addressed the challenges of demolition and subsequent construction of major new facilities as part of an infill development program and delivered a LEED Gold Certified project. http://pro25.host22.com

  3. Hola! I’ve been following your website for a long time now and
    finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Tx!
    Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic job!

Leave a Reply

