Dressage Training Online with Jane Savoie

Your FREE 3-Day Pass to browse around behind the doors of my online dressage training and coaching site Dressage Mentor forum is available NOW. You can get your free pass at http://www.dressagementor.com/3day. The Pass is only good through Thursday, October 22.

On this online dressage training site, you’ll find videos, audios, articles, expert interviews, as well as Hot Seats where you can send in a video or photos for me to critique and Ask Jane where you can ask me dressage training questions.

This entry was posted in Dressage, Dressage blog, Dressage Mentor, dressage tips, Dressage Training, Training Solutions and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dressage Training Online with Jane Savoie

  1. Can I start Dressage in an Ausse Saddle

  2. aditya1411 says:

    All great ideas but I would also add another item to it: consider doing a virtual event/meeting. Virtual events and meetings are a great way to deliver training and enable collaboration especially with travel budgets cut. These solutions are being deployed so rapidly by companies that the market is projected to exceed $18 billion by 2015. If you are interested in how you can use virtual environments attend the Virtual Edge Summit Feb. 22-23 (virtually or in-person if you are in/near Silicon Valley). There is no registration fee if you take a short survey.

    Virtual Edge Summit 2010 is the only event that focuses exclusively on providing education, training and solutions for planning and producing virtual events, meetings and communities. Over 2 days, 80 experts will share their experience with you, and be available for one-on-ones. The event also offers a rich program for featuring experts from Cisco, Stanford, IBM, Disney SAP, Oracle, Intel as well as top virtual technology and service providers like InXpo, ON24, 6Connex, Stream57, CGS VirtualEvents365, George P. Johnson, Unisfair and Digitell.

    When: February 22-23, 2010 8am until 6pm

    Where: At the Santa Clara Convention Center in California and virtually in browser based virtual environments offering 2D and 3D experiences.

    Register at http://www.VirtualEdgeSummit.com

  3. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this outstanding blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for
    bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook
    group. Talk soon!

  4. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying
    your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for inexperienced blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

