“Happy” Happy Horse Owners

I’m thrilled that so many of you have emailed me to tell me 
about the results you've already had using the Happy Horse 
programs!

But I’ve also had a bunch of emails from people who said they 
still missed the chance to get the Bonuses and Free shipping.

So in the spirit of Christmas, I’m going to open the cart again 
for 24 hours.

It’ll take me a couple of days to set up the Bonuses and Free 
shipping again, but I’m shooting for this Wednesday.
 
So mark your calendars for Dec 22.

By the way, if you’re interested, here’s a sample of some of 
the emails I’ve been getting. 

"I gave myself Happy Horse for Christmas. Only had it about a 
week and I’m already amazing myself and my trainer. I can tell 
that my horse is happier already, too! Thank you for making my 
life and my horse's life better. Merry Christmas!"
J.R., Michigan

"I can't thank you enough for all that you have done with The 
Happy Horse and The Happy Horse Solutions.  I cried as I read 
through and study the DVD, CD's and the Manuals.  For seven 
years I have been struggling with my riding and my type, 
"A" controlling personality.  I am a detailed person and seem 
to need every detail explained to be able to accomplish anything 
with my riding--you know…the "WHY?"

Anyway, this is finally making so much sense in so many ways 
because you are now answering the, "When, Where, Why, and How." 
My confidence is growing by leaps and bounds because you are now 
filling in the blanks that I have been struggling with for so long." 
B.R.

"I am convinced that my horse has his own copies of the Happy Horse 
and Happy Horse Solutions. It was almost like he didn’t need me 
today- like he knew what he needed to do to warm up and become 
supple. I just sat on him and he went through his own program of 
physical therapy!"
C.J. UK

Happy Holidays!
Jane
This entry was posted in Dressage for Every Horse, Dressage Training, Horse training problems, Product Suggestions/review, Training Solutions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

